Janata Shikshan Sanstha's



Kisan Veer Mahavidyalaya, Wai

Tal. Wai, Dist. Satara, Maharashtra Pin-412 803.

Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur NAAC Accredited: B* (CGPA 2.66)

Website: www.kvmwai.edu.in

oskvmwai@rediffmail.com prin.kvmwai@rediffmail.com oskvmwai@gmail.com

UDISE No.: 27311111516 Index No.: J21.11.001



Kisan Mahadeo Veer Founder President

Dr. Gurunath J. Fagare Principal Mob. 9421107635 / 9404140371

E-mail: wai161.cl@unishivaji.ac.in

Ph. (Office): 02167-299326

Shri. Shankarrao Dajiba Gadhave Vice-President Janata Shikshan Sanstha, Wai Shri. Madan Prataprao Bhosale President Janata Shikshan Sanstha, Wai

Ref. No.:

Self-Declaration

Date: 22/05/2024

This is to declare that Janata Shikshan Sanstha's Kisan Veer Mahavidyalaya, Wai is affiliated to the Shivaji University, Kolhapur (MS) and / or recognized by the SRA (if applicable) and the following programmes taught in the institution are listed here under.

Sr. No.	Name of the Programme leading to Degree	Year of introduction of	Programme Duration	Current Affiliation Status
	,	Programme	0	Permanent/ Temporary
1	B. Com. (Advanced Accountancy)	1970	Three years	Permanent
2	B. Com. (Industrial Management)	1970	Three years	Permanent
3	B. Sc. (Physics)	1992	Three years	Permanent
4	B. Sc. (Chemistry)	1992	Three years	Permanent
5	B. Sc. (Botany)	1992	Three years	Permanent
6	B. Sc. (Zoology)	1992	Three years	Permanent
7	B. Sc. (Mathematics)	1992	Three years	Permanent
8	B. Sc. (Statistics)	2016	Three years	Permanent
9	B.A. (Psychology)	2016	Three years	Permanent
10	B.A. (Marathi)	1979	Three years	Permanent
11	B.A. (Hindi)	1979	Three years	Permanent
12	B.A. (History)	1979	Three years	Permanent
13	B.A. (English)	1979	Three years	Permanent
14	B.A. (Geography)	1979	Three years	Permanent
15	B.A. (Economics)	1979	Three years	Permanent
16	B.A. (Political Science)	1979	Three years	Permanent
17	B.C.A.	2008	Three years	Temporary
18	M.A. (Economics)	1987	Two years	Permanent
19	M.A. (Hindi)	1987	Two years	Permanent
20	M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)	2012	Two years	Temporary
21	M.A. (English)	1987	Two years	Permanent
22	M.A. (Marathi)	1987	Two years	Permanent
23	M.Com. (Advanced Costing)	1987	Two years	Permanent
24	M.Com. (Cooperation & Rural Development)	1987	Two years	Permanent
25	M.Com. (Organised Markets & Transportation)	1987	Two years	Permanent
26	Ph.D. (Chemistry)	2021	Six Years	Temporary

Details of the Programms not taught/closed by the institution

Sr. No.	Name of the Programme	Duration for which program was	Year of not
		offered from Year To Year	taught/closure
1	M. Phil. (Commerce and Management)	1993-2009	2009



